Baked Eggs with Potato, Onion, & Bacon

EAT

Baked Eggs with Potato, Onion, & Bacon

http://ift.tt/15xJ0CH

When I was a boy, eggs with potatoes was my favorite lunch. I’d always request it from my Mormor when she’d ask me what I wanted to eat. This is my updated take on my boyhood lunch—my adult brunch. It reminds me of the love that my Mormor always put into everything she cooked for me.

Heat the butter in a large pan and sauté potatoes, onion, and bacon until golden and fork tender.  Place the mixture in ramekins, and top with eggs.  Bake at 370ºF for about 25 minutes.  Serve with a sprinkle of salt, pepper, and some micro greens.                                           

from Sweet Paul: Latest Articles http://ift.tt/2mp7eh8
via IFTTT

Leave a Reply

